Goldfish Boy

Goldfish Boy by Lisa Thompson

Matthew watches people. Imprisoned in his bedroom by a debilitating condition, he observes the coming and goings of the residents of the quiet road where he lives. So when a young child goes missing, Matthew has vital clues – but no-one will believe him.

A great mystery story with lots of twists and surprises right to the end, it is perfect for fans of The London Eye Mystery and Smart.

 

Please leave your reviews below: